GroundBreaking for 27 Housing Units from the Rapid Housing Initiative (RHI) Program


Seen in the photo from left to right:

Councillor Ronald Simonson, Andre Boissonnault, Helen Wakelin, Councillor Jake Caplin, Chief Sacha LaBillois, Jacques Boissonnault, Councillor Derek Mulcahy, Councillor Mike Simonson, Councillor Mitchell Harquail, Councillor Tanya Simonson

Missing from photo: Councillor Ryan Narvie


Seen in photo from left to right: Director of Capital and Infrastructure Helen Wakelin, Chief Sacha LaBillois